too much.

Posted: September 10, 2012 in whatnot and hooplah

top of the mornin,

so I’m supposed to post on the Tuskegee Syphilis Study before noon and that is just really not going to happen. Being a psych major I’m extremely familiar with the study but I have to work (literally now, I am at work in my awesome cubical) so I just don’t want to churn out a half-assed blog post on something I really found riveting and emotion provoking.

I propose to do the next blog entry accordingly (on the article for my thursday class) and then over the weekend I’m going to do a post on the Tuskegee Syph. Study.

leslie

p.s. yeah, it’s Wed. Sept 26 and I totally lied to y’all. yup, never actually posted a ligit entry about the case. sorry  >o<

Leave a Reply

